Kontakte

Sekretariat

BTV Aarau Athletics
Sekretariat
c/o Martin Leiser
Rathausgasse 9
5000 Aarau
Tel. 062 / 823 08 93
Fax. 062 / 823 07 12
sekretariat@btv-athletics.ch

Vorstand

Präsident
Felix Muff
Titlisstrasse 2A
5032 Aarau Rohr
079 / 387 39 10
felix.muff@btv-athletics.ch
Felix Muff
Vizepräsident / Sekretariat
Martin Leiser
Laurenzenvorstadt 95
5000 Aarau
062 / 823 08 93
martin.leiser@btv-athletics.ch
Martin Leiser
Koordinator Wettkämpfe
Fabian Minder
Käterlistrasse 31
5102 Rupperswil
079 / 515 30 59
fabian.minder@btv-athletics.ch
Fabian Minder
Technischer Leiter
Manuel Roos
Trieschweg 3
5033 Buchs AG
079 / 699 45 68
manuel.roos@btv-athletics.ch
Manuel Roos
Kassier
Fabian Bryner
Aarmattweg 1
5000 Aarau
079 / 713 67 39
fabian.bryner@btv-athletics.ch
Fabian Bryner
Leiter Marketing & Sponsoring
Serge Gysi
Baumgartenweg 1
5033 Buchs AG
079 / 396 75 70
serge.gysi@btv-athletics.ch
Serge Gysi
Aktuarin
Karin Geissmann
Poststrasse 46
5432 Neuenhof
079 / 458 77 39
karin.geissmann@btv-athletics.ch
karin geissmann gampp
Kommunikation/PR
Seraina Ummel
Stapfenackerweg 13
5034 Suhr
076 / 439 84 87
seraina.ummel@btv-athletics.ch
Seraina Ummel

Webmasterteam btv-athletics.ch

Webmaster & Pagedesign
Jan Seitz
Bühlstrasse 16
5033 Buchs
077 / 455 65 62
jan.seitz@btv-athletics.ch
Jan Seitz
Webmaster Stv.
David Zumbach
Hunzikerstrasse 6
5000 Aarau
078 / 654 96 85
david.zumbach@btv-athletics.ch
David Zumbach
Content