Kontakte

Sekretariat

BTV Aarau Athletics
Sekretariat
c/o Martin Leiser
Rathausgasse 9
5000 Aarau
Tel. 062 / 823 08 93
Fax. 062 / 823 07 12
sekretariat@btv-athletics.ch

Vorstand

Präsident
Felix Muff
felix.muff@btv-athletics.ch
Felix Muff
Vizepräsident / Sekretariat
Martin Leiser
martin.leiser@btv-athletics.ch
Martin Leiser
Koordinator Wettkämpfe
Fabian Minder
fabian.minder@btv-athletics.ch
Fabian Minder
Technischer Leiter
Franco Scherrer
franco.scherrer@btv-athletics.ch
Franco Scherrer
Kassier
Fabian Bryner
fabian.bryner@btv-athletics.ch
Fabian Bryner
Leiter Marketing & Sponsoring
Serge Gysi
serge.gysi@btv-athletics.ch
Serge Gysi
Aktuarin
Karin Geissmann
karin.geissmann@btv-athletics.ch
karin geissmann gampp
Kommunikation/PR
Seraina Ummel
seraina.ummel@btv-athletics.ch
Seraina Ummel


btv-athletics.ch Redaktionsteam

Kommunikations-Verantwortliche / Redaktion
Seraina Ummel
seraina.ummel@btv-athletics.ch
Seraina Ummel
Social Media Responsible
Philip Salathe
079 / 511 85 03
philip.salathe@btv-athletics.ch
Philip Salathé
Webmaster
Jan Seitz
077 / 455 65 62
jan.seitz@btv-athletics.ch
Jan Seitz
Content